The Lone Ranger is finally out!

mmh1223_a5

Hey there folks!

I’m happy to announce that my debut novella, The Lone Ranger, is out on Amazon. It’s only 99 cents, check it out!

In other news, I’ve just finished writing the second book in the Somber Wolves Saga: The Wolf’s Den. The manuscript is with my editor Tracy and should be back next week, so stay tuned for more news.

This week I decided to go old school and read a classic. Tim Powers’ On Stranger Tides was just laying on my bookshelf, begging me to read it. I couldn’t resist it and started reading it for the third time. It is as amazing as it was when I first laid eyes on it. If you have some time, check out this masterpiece!

Thank you for your time and subscribe to my mailing list to stay tuned for more news.

– Matt
@HonoratoMatt

Leave a Reply

