Here is my interview with Matt Honorato

My interview with Fiona Mcvie!

authorsinterviews

Name Matt Honorato

Age 23

Where are you from

I was born and raised in Ribeirao Preto, a rather large city in the Southeast of Brazil until I turned nine and my father’s work transferred him to the nation’s capital, Brasilia, and the rest of us went along for the ride.

In early 2007 I went abroad for the first time and had a taste of living in England. For two months I studied English in a small town near Cambridge called Saffron Walden.

Two years later I took the SAT and accepted a scholarship offer to go to college in New York. I graduated in Journalism and Political Science and worked as a newspaper reporter for a few years before returning to Brazil and starting my career as an author.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I’m currently working on two books. The fifth book in my series The…

View original post 1,761 more words

Leave a Reply

